Go to MyeWebsite, Forum



myewebsite.com > Help > Settings > Settings - basic > Delete website

Delete website

If for any reason you wish to completely delete your website and at the same time cancel your account with eWebsite.com then click on Delete entire website. You will be asked to confirm this action and informed that this action is irreversible.

You will then receive an email with a confirmation link that you must click on in order to complete the deletion process. Before you delete your website, make sure that you are using the right email by going to Settings – Basic – Email.

 
© 2020 myewebsite.com News FAQ General terms Contacts